Grateful Dead on Dead Stream
Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28
Oakland, CA
Internet Archive

Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night*

© 2020 Dead Stream